Calendar

You can sign up for the RSS feed of individual school calendars by clicking on the grey and white RSS feed symbol in the upper right corner of the calendar. 

Novi High School

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Class of 2024 Parent-Student Night
-
Novi High School
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
One Act Play Public Performance
-
Location TBD
Wed, Feb 5
Coffee with Principal Carter
-
One Act Play Public Performance
-
Location TBD
Thu, Feb 6
7th-10th Grade AP/IB Parent Mtg
-
HS Counseling Conference Room
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
ACT Test
-
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Stage Booster Mtg
-
Band Booster Meeting
-
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
Athletic Booster Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 13
Choir Cabaret
-
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Wed, Feb 19
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22