Calendar

You can sign up for the RSS feed of individual school calendars by clicking on the grey and white RSS feed symbol in the upper right corner of the calendar. 

Novi High School

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
HS Pictures - Virtual
-
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 7
Coffee with Carter-Virtual
-
Counseling Conference Room
Athletic Booster Meeting
-
Thu, Oct 8
Awkward Pause Junior Show
-
Black Box Theatre,
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Band Booster Meeting
-
Tue, Oct 13
Fall Orchestra Concert
-
HS Auditorium,
Wed, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 15
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
HS Fall Choir Concert
-
Auditorium,
Orchestra Booster Meeting
-
Fri, Oct 23
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Play
-
Sat, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Play
-
TBD,
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31