Calendar

You can sign up for the RSS feed of individual school calendars by clicking on the grey and white RSS feed symbol in the upper right corner of the calendar. 

Novi High School

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
One Act Play"These Shining Lives" Public performance
-
Fuerst Auditorium
Wed, Feb 8
Subscribe to Alerts Coffee with Carter at OSTC Wixom Campus - please register by completing Google Form
-
Oakland Schools Technical Campuses (OSTC), Southwest, 1000 Beck Rd, Wixom, MI 48393, USA
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Subscribe to Alerts NHS Sweetheart's Cabaret Concert
-
NHS Black Box - $5.00
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Wed, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4