Band Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Winter Guard
-
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Winter Guard
-
Thu, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 4
Winter Guard JV
-
Deerfield Elementary School, 26500 Wixom Rd, Novi, MI 48374, USA
Winter Guard Varsity
-
Deerfield Elementary School, 26500 Wixom Rd, Novi, MI 48374, USA
Sun, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 6
Winter Guard
-
Novi Middle School, 49000 W 11 Mile Rd, Novi, MI 48374, USA
Tue, Dec 7
Wed, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 10
Sat, Dec 11
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Guard JV
-
Deerfield Elementary School, 26500 Wixom Rd, Novi, MI 48374, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Guard Varsity
-
Deerfield Elementary School, 26500 Wixom Rd, Novi, MI 48374, USA
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Guard
-
Novi Middle School, 49000 W 11 Mile Rd, Novi, MI 48374, USA
Tue, Dec 14
Wed, Dec 15
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Guard
-
Novi Middle School, 49000 W 11 Mile Rd, Novi, MI 48374, USA
Thu, Dec 16
Fri, Dec 17
Sat, Dec 18
Sun, Dec 19
Mon, Dec 20
Tue, Dec 21
Wed, Dec 22
Thu, Dec 23
Fri, Dec 24
Sat, Dec 25
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Subscribe to Alerts WG: JV
-
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Band Calendar
    • BAND